Updated list of confirmed entrants for WWE Royal Rumble

Heading into the final episode of SmackDown before the pay-per-view, WWE has announced 19 entrants for the men’s Royal Rumble and 23 for the women’s Royal Rumble.

Titus O’Neil was officially announced for the men’s Rumble match on Monday’s Raw. Alexa Bliss (who is returning after being out of action since October due to concussion issues) and Lacey Evans were also added to the women’s Rumble. Evans will be making her televised main roster in-ring debut in the match.

Royal Rumble 2019 is taking place at Chase Field in Phoenix, Arizona this Sunday. Here’s the updated list of entrants:

Men’s Royal Rumble —
R-Truth (will enter at number 30 as a stipulation of winning Mixed Match Challenge)
Drew McIntyre
Big E
Kofi Kingston
Xavier Woods
Seth Rollins
Jeff Hardy
Dean Ambrose
Samoa Joe
Bobby Lashley
John Cena (WWE is saying that Cena’s status for the PPV is “questionable” after a supposed injury)
Baron Corbin
Jinder Mahal
Apollo Crews
Rey Mysterio
Mustafa Ali
Titus O’Neil
Women’s Royal Rumble —
Carmella (will enter at number 30 as a stipulation of winning Mixed Match Challenge)
Ember Moon
Ruby Riott
Liv Morgan
Sarah Logan
Mandy Rose
Sonya Deville
Alicia Fox
Zelina Vega
Mickie James
Charlotte Flair
Peyton Royce
Billie Kay
Dana Brooke
Nia Jax
Nikki Cross
Alexa Bliss
Lacey Evans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *