CZW Cage Of Death 19 Results (12/9): New NWA Champion Crowned, Nick Gage Appears

Combat Zone Wrestling’s latest show, CZW Cage Of Death 19 took place last night in Sewell, New Jersey and featured a new NWA Champion being crowned.

Below are the results of the show courtesy of

(1)  Dan O’Hare & Shlak def (by pinning together at the same time). Jon Silver, Shane Sabre, G-Raver & Cody Rice

 (2) Matt Tremont def. Jimmy Lloyd
Following the match, NWA Champion, Tim Storm hit the ring which led to several wrestlers following him and claiming they deserved a title shot.
This led to the debut of Austin Idol and Nick Aldis also appeared and promised to take the title by the end of the night, leaving the ring with Idol.
(3) Mr. Claxton def. Alex Colon 
CZW Tag Team Championship Match 
(4) The Rep def. Dezmond Xavier & Zach Wentz, OVE & Alex Reynolds & Matt Palmer to become champions. 
(5) David Starr def. Ethan Page 

NWA Championship Match

(6) Nick Aldis def. Tim Storm to become champion. 

(7) Jimmy Jacobs def. Jimmy Havoc

(8) Greg Excellent & Crissy Rivera def. Ace Romero 

CZW Wired TV Championship Match

Click Here: Canterbury Bulldogs Jersey

(9) MJF with Penelope Ford def. Joey Janella to become champion 

Cage of Death CZW Championship Match

(10) Rickey Shane Page def. Shane Strickland & Joe Gacy to retain.

Following the match, Nick Gage jumped the ring and demanded everyone get out and told the crowd that this wasn’t an angle, and was a straight shoot.

Several wrestlers appeared from the back as well as security to separate people after a lot of shoving took place, Gage eventually left through the crowd. It is unknown whether this was an angle or a legitimate shoot at this moment.

Source :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *